Skip to content

Contact Us

Main contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News desk - speak with a local reporter
news@burlingtontoday.com
905-332-0112 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@burlingtontoday.com
905-332-0112 option 8

Reader support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@burlingtontoday.com
905-332-0112 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
905-332-0112 option 7

Advertising

Liz O'Donnell

Liz O'Donnell

General Manager
liz@burlingtontoday.com
905-332-0112 ext. 1147

Ted Lindsay

Ted Lindsay

Account Executive
ted@burlingtontoday.com
905-332-0112 ext. 1290

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Abbas Homayed, Director of Community Relations
ahomayed@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Regional office

82 Norfolk Street
Guelph, Ontario 
N1H4J2


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Village Media is committed to providing accessible services in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and Accessibility Standards.

Read our accessibility plan and policies. Your feedback is important to us. To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form.


BurlingtonToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@burlingtontoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.